Slightly new direction

Hello friends!  I know it has been a long time since my last post.  I stopped posting because I didn’t feel I had anything to share, and I was spending time reading up on my two newest obsessions: minimalism and self-sufficiency.  These are two things everyone can incorporate into their lives very easily and I’d like to share my experiences with you in those two areas, as well as the Paleo eating, Primal living and frugal living.

Today it is a beautiful 68 degrees and finally sunny after days and days of rain, so I’m out in the yard (or yahhhhd, for my fellow Mainers).  I’ll hopefully post what I did out there and some pictures later on.

Make it a great one!

Published in: on May 5, 2011 at 2:00 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://happybeehive.wordpress.com/2011/05/05/slightly-new-direction/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

