Day 3, New job

I started the new job today and it was good!  It is always hard to be the new girl, but everyone is really nice.  The working environment is far more mentally healthy than my last job, thank goodness!  I’m exhausted from filing for 4 hours in heels, so I’ll keep this brief.  No more heels to work for me, I’ve learned my lesson.  I hate heels anyway.

Fuel: coffee, nitrate-free bacon, hard-boiled eggs, salt, pepper, cauliflower, green beans, ham bone broth, ham, marrow, lettuce, green pepper, tomatoes, cucumber, walnuts, avocado, oil, vinegar, chicken breast, green beans, squash, ground lamb, beef bone stock, onions, pecans, blueberries

Play:  I played in the files for 4 hours.

Published in: on January 3, 2011 at 7:52 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://happybeehive.wordpress.com/2011/01/03/day-3-new-job/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

