Happy Thanksgiving! Go Pats!

I hope everyone has a wonderful time with friends and family today!

Here is something interesting:  I live in Detroit, but I’m from New England.  The Detroit Lions are playing the New England Patriots today.  Of course I’m rooting for my Pats.  Thankfully, I won’t be alone.  Although my father-in-law is a Detroit man born and raised, he is a big-time Pats fan.  There may be some trash-talking today.  At least I’ll have one other person on my side 🙂

Happy T-day to everyone!  May the best team win.  By the best team, I mean the Patriots. 😉

Published in: on November 25, 2010 at 9:57 am  Comments (1)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://happybeehive.wordpress.com/2010/11/25/happy-thanksgiving-go-pats/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Go lions


Leave a Reply

